Contacts for CPC Training Programs, CPC Administrative Services, and CPC Research Services

Key contacts for core CPC services

General Information

Kate Allison
Email:
Telephone: (919) 962-6092
Fax: (919) 445-0741
For CPC Meeting Room Reservations:

Mailing Address:
Carolina Population Center
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill            
CB# 8120
206 West Franklin Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27516-2569
USA

Office Locations:
206 West Franklin Street
137 East Franklin Street
211 West Cameron Avenue
308 West Rosemary St
400 Meadowmont Village Circle, 3rd Floor

NOTE: You may find contact information for all current CPC faculty fellows, staff, postdocs, and predocs in the Phone Directory.

Director's Office

Elizabeth Frankenberg, Director
Email: e.frankenberg@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6092

Training Program

Barbara Entwisle, Director, Training Program
Email: entwisle@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6125

Jan Hendrickson-Smith, Associate Director of the Training Program
Email: jhsmith@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6145

Finance and Administrative Services

Thomas H. Heath, Deputy Director, Finance & Administrative Services
Email: tom_heath@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6128

Connie Padgett, Director of Finance & Human Resource Services
Email: connie_padgett@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-4260

Deb Ussery, Director of Proposal & Project Services
Email: cpcproposals@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6127

Research Services

Nancy Dole, Deputy Director, Research Services
Email: ndr@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6148

Phil Bardsley, Director of Research Programming Services
Email: phil_bardsley@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6149

Lori Delaney, Director of Research Communications & Library Services
Email: lori_delaney@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6157

Brian Frizzelle, Director of Spatial Analysis Services
Email: brian_frizzelle@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6163

Joyce Tabor, Director of Research Programming Services
Email: tabor@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6156

Rebecca Tippett, Director of Carolina Demography
Email: Rebecca.tippett@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6151

Tim Van Acker, Director of Information Technology Services
Email: tim_vanacker@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6129

Ed Van Duinen, Director of Web Services
Email: edv@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 445-9345

Wink Plone Theme by Quintagroup © 2013.

Personal tools
This is themeComment for Wink theme