CPC Phone Directory

The following directory contains contact information for all current CPC affiliates. Please let CPC Administration know of any updates or corrections. You may download a CSV version of the full listing which can be opened and formatted in MS Excel for easier printing.


Last Name First Name Email Telephone Office Affiliation
Christman Allan achris@unc.edu (919) 943-1818 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2126G Research Services (Information Technology)
Fholer Chris fholerc@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0439 123 W Franklin Street, Room 3165F Research Services (Information Technology)
Gluck Daniel gluckd@email.unc.edu 123 W Franklin Street, Room 3165K Research Services (Information Technology)
Perrin David dperrin@unc.edu (919) 817-7412 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2126E Research Services (Information Technology)
Rath Timothy tim_rath@unc.edu (919) 923-3480 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2126F Research Services (Information Technology)
Van Acker Tim tim_vanacker@unc.edu (919) 962-6129 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2144 Research Services (Information Technology)
Wu Yifan yifan@unc.edu 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2135 Research Services (Information Technology)

7 entries found

Wink Plone Theme by Quintagroup © 2013.

Personal tools
This is themeComment for Wink theme