CPC Phone Directory

The following directory contains contact information for all current CPC affiliates. Please let CPC Administration know of any updates or corrections. You may download a CSV version of the full listing which can be opened and formatted in MS Excel for easier printing.


Last Name First Name Email Telephone Office Affiliation
Ahmad Unber usahmad@email.unc.edu 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2164D Research Services (Research Programming)
Bankoski Andrea abankosk@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6190 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2148C Research Services (Research Programming)
Bardsley Phil phil@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6149 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2156 Research Services (Research Programming)
Chen Ping pingchen@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6160 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2164K Research Services (Research Programming)
Groner Janne turtle24@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6119 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2148B Research Services (Research Programming)
Hill Mary Jane hill@unc.edu (919) 962-6165 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2164H Research Services (Research Programming)
Jin Guifeng gjin@unc.edu (919) 962-5898 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2148F Research Services (Research Programming)
Kouzoukas Julie jkouzou@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6168 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2194 Research Services (Research Programming)
Li Kuo-Ping kpli@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6122 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2148J Research Services (Research Programming)
Marrufo Maria marrufo@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6094 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2148A Research Services (Research Programming)
Miles Donna drmiles@email.unc.edu 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2148H Research Services (Research Programming)
Monath Mandy monath@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6108 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2148D Research Services (Research Programming)
Monbureau Timothy tim_monbureau@unc.edu 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2164J Research Services (Research Programming)
O'Hara Rick rick_ohara@unc.edu (919) 962-3518 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2148K Research Services (Research Programming)
Ritter Karen krritter@email.unc.edu 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2164C Research Services (Research Programming)
Tabor Joyce tabor@unc.edu (919) 962-6156 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2155 Research Services (Research Programming)
Tien Hsiao-Chuan htien@unc.edu (919) 962-6116 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2148G Research Services (Research Programming)
Tyll Jennifer spitfire@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6333 123 W Franklin Street, Room 2194 Research Services (Research Programming)

18 entries found

Wink Plone Theme by Quintagroup © 2013.

Personal tools
This is themeComment for Wink theme