CPC Phone Directory

The following directory contains contact information for all current CPC affiliates. Please let CPC Administration know of any updates or corrections. You may download a CSV version of the full listing which can be opened and formatted in MS Excel for easier printing.


Last Name First Name Email Telephone Office Affiliation
Ahmad Unber usahmad@email.unc.edu 206 W. Franklin, Room 200 Research Services (Research Programming)
Bankoski Andrea abankosk@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6190 206 W Franklin St, Room 238 Research Services (Research Programming)
Bardsley Phil phil@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6149 206 W Franklin St, Room 240 Research Services (Research Programming)
Chen Ping pingchen@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6160 206 W Franklin St, Room 246 Research Services (Research Programming)
Groner Janne turtle24@email.unc.edu 919 962-6119 206 W. Franklin, Room 244 Research Services (Research Programming)
Hill Mary Jane hill@unc.edu (919) 962-6165 206 W Franklin St, Room 245 Research Services (Research Programming)
Jin Guifeng gjin@unc.edu (919) 962-5898 137 E Franklin St, Room 501C Research Services (Research Programming)
Kouzoukas Julie jkouzou@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6168 206 W. Franklin, Room 207 Research Services (Research Programming)
Li Kuo-Ping kpli@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6122 137 E Franklin St, Room 501D Research Services (Research Programming)
Marrufo Maria marrufo@email.unc.edu 919 962-6094 206 W Franklin St, Room 237 Research Services (Research Programming)
Miles Donna drmiles@email.unc.edu 137 E Franklin St, Room 3100 Research Services (Research Programming)
Monath Mandy monath@email.unc.edu 206 W Franklin St, Room 252 Research Services (Research Programming)
Monbureau Timothy tim_monbureau@unc.edu 206 W Franklin St, Room 250 Research Services (Research Programming)
Ritter Karen krritter@email.unc.edu 206 W Franklin St, Room 241 Research Services (Research Programming)
Tabor Joyce tabor@unc.edu (919) 962-6156 206 W Franklin St, Room 248 Research Services (Research Programming)
Tien Hsiao-Chuan htien@unc.edu (919) 962-6116 137 E Franklin St, Room 506 Research Services (Research Programming)
Tyll Jennifer spitfire@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6333 206 W Franklin St, Room 207 Research Services (Research Programming)

17 entries found

Wink Plone Theme by Quintagroup © 2013.

Personal tools
This is themeComment for Wink theme