Contacts for CPC Training Programs, CPC Administrative Services, and CPC Research Services

Key contacts for core CPC services

General Information

Kate Allison
Email:
Telephone: (919) 962-6092
Fax: (919) 445-0741
For CPC Meeting Room Reservations:

Mailing Address:
Carolina Population Center
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill            
CB# 8120
123 West Franklin St.,
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
USA

Office Locations:
123 West Franklin Street

2nd & 3rd floors

NOTE: You may find contact information for all current CPC faculty fellows, staff, postdocs, and predocs in the Phone Directory.

Director's Office

Elizabeth Frankenberg, Director
Email: e.frankenberg@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6092

Training Program

Barbara Entwisle, Director, Training Program
Email: entwisle@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6125

Finance and Administrative Services

Evie McKee, Deputy Director, Finance & Administrative Services
Email:
Telephone: (919) 962-6128

Connie Padgett, Director of Finance & Human Resource Services
Email: connie_padgett@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-4260

Proposal Services
Email: cpcproposals@unc.edu

Research Services

Nancy Dole, Deputy Director, Research Services
Email: ndr@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6148

Donna Miles, Director of Research Programming Services
Email: drmiles@email.unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6149

Lori Delaney, Director of Research Communications & Library Services
Email: lori_delaney@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6157

Brian Frizzelle, Director of Spatial Analysis Services
Email: brian_frizzelle@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6163

Joyce Tabor, Director of Research Programming Services
Email: tabor@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6156

Rebecca Tippett, Director of Carolina Demography
Email: Rebecca.tippett@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6151

Tim Van Acker, Director of Information Technology Services
Email: tim_vanacker@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 962-6129

Ed Van Duinen, Director of Web Services
Email: edv@unc.edu
Telephone: (919) 445-9345

Wink Plone Theme by Quintagroup © 2013.

Personal tools
This is themeComment for Wink theme