CPC Phone Directory

The following directory contains contact information for all current CPC affiliates. Please let CPC Administration know of any updates or corrections. You may download a CSV version of the full listing which can be opened and formatted in MS Excel for easier printing.

Last Name First Name Email Telephone
Aburto Tania taburto@email.unc.edu
Adair Linda S. linda_adair@unc.edu (919) 962-6154
Adamou Bridgit adamou@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0409
Ahmad Unber usahmad@email.unc.edu
Ahsan Karar Zunaid zunaid@email.unc.edu
Aiello Allison aaiello@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7029
Akin John S. john_akin@unc.edu
Alderman Shannon smrobins@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0410
Alexander Madison mmalex@unc.edu (919) 445-9277
Ammons Denise denise_ammons@unc.edu (919) 962-4932
Andrabi Nafeesa nandrabi@live.unc.edu
Andres Dawn dsandres@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4933
Angel Bob raangel@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6328
Angeles Gustavo gustavo_angeles@unc.edu (919) 445-0412
Armstrong Emily claemily@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0413
Arocho Rachel rachel_arocho@unc.edu
Atere-Roberts Joelle joelle1@email.unc.edu
Aung Ther theraung@email.unc.edu
Avery Christy L. Christy_avery@unc.edu (919) 966-4312
Ballance Paul paulwb@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6232
Barden-O'Fallon Janine bardenof@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0420
Baron Deborah dbaron182live.unc.edu
Barrington Clare cbarring@email.unc.edu (919) 966-9009
Barry Alimou alimou_barry@jsi.com (919) 445-0421
Barry Megan mbarry19@live.unc.edu
Bauman Karl E. kbauman@mindspring.com
Bell Griffin gjbell86@live.unc.edu
Bender Deborah E. deborah_bender@unc.edu
Benson Aimee abenson@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0461
Bentley Margaret E. pbentley@unc.edu (919) 962-6170 / (919) 843-9962
Berreth Trevor tberreth@email.unc.edu
Best Kim kimbest@email.unc.edu
Bhushan Nivedita nbhushan@live.unc.edu
Bielamowicz Rebecca beccajb@live.unc.edu
Bilsborrow Richard E. richard_bilsborrow@unc.edu (919) 962-3639
Bobrow Emily ebobrow@email.unc.edu
Bogdanski Maggie maggieb@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6169
Bollen Kenneth A. bollen@unc.edu (919) 962-7501
Bowling Joni joni_bowling@unc.edu (919) 445-0425
Brandt Katerina kebrandt@live.unc.edu
Branecky Katrina braneckl@live.unc.edu
Braudt David dbraudt@live.unc.edu
Braudt Kendra kbraudt@live.unc.edu
Brietzke Maria brietzke@email.unc.edu
Bringe Robert rbringe@live.unc.edu
Britton Laura lbritton@email.unc.edu
Brodish Paul brodish@unc.edu (919) 445-0429
Brosh Joanne broshj@email.unc.edu
Brown Jane D. jane_brown@unc.edu
Brown Matt mcbtsil@email.unc.edu
Brown Shannon shanj5@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0436
Browne Alyssa alyssarb@live.unc.edu
Burns Meredith mejburns@email.unc.edu
Burshell Dana burshell@email.unc.edu
Burton Frances Dancy frances_dancy@unc.edu (919) 962-6142
Busbin Chris cbusbin@email.unc.edu
Busey Emily ebusey@live.unc.edu
Cabello-Hutt Tania tcabello@unc.edu
Cai Yong caiyong@unc.edu (919) 962-5605
Calhoun Lisa lisa_calhoun@unc.edu (919) 962-3519
Cannon Abby accannon@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0432
Carrier Jordyn jordynm@live.unc.edu
Carrier Kathryn carrier@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6146
Cartwright Alice alicefc@live.unc.edu
Case Michael mlcase@email.unc.edu
Casebolt Tara tarameg@live.unc.edu
Chandler Natalie natrae@live.unc.edu
Chang Wei wei@unc.edu
Chen Ping pingchen@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6160
Christman Allan achris@unc.edu (919) 943-1818
Chung Esther eochung@live.unc.edu
Coclanis Peter A. coclanis@unc.edu (919) 843-5111
Coleman Addie addiekc@live.unc.edu
Collins Michelle mcc@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6145
Connolly Leonela leonela@email.unc.edu
Corroon Meghan corroon@unc.edu (919) 962-3517
CPC Editing Services cpcedit@unc.edu
CPC Library Services cpclib@unc.edu (919) 962-6111
CPC Proposal & Project Services cpcproposals@unc.edu
Curtis Siân L. scurtis@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0434
Cytryn-Smith Annette annette_cytryn-smith@unc.edu (919) 445-0436
Davis Heather hbdavis@email.unc.edu (919) 445-9352
de Milliano Marlous marlous@live.unc.edu
Dean Sarah deansa@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6090
DeAngeles Reed reedd@live.unc.edu
Delamater Paul pld@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9102
Delaney Lori lori_delaney@unc.edu (919) 962-6157 / (919) 962-6111
Dennis Alexis acdennis@live.unc.edu
Desorcie Garrett garrett2@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3757
Distler Ashley adistler@email.unc.edu 919 962-6092
Doherty Kathryn dohertk1@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6259
Dollar Nathan ntdollar@live.unc.edu
Dorsey Achsah afdorsey@live.unc.edu
Du Shufa dushufa@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6187
Duffy Emily ebwelker@email.unc.edu
Edwards Jess jkedwar@email.unc.edu
Elder, Jr. Glen H. glen_elder@unc.edu (919) 962-4264
Emch Michael E. emch@unc.edu
Entwisle Barbara entwisle@unc.edu (919) 962-6125
Escudero Gabriela escudero@email.unc.edu
Essman Michael essmanm@live.unc.edu
Fang Cao fangcao@live.unc.edu
Fax Machine CPC (919) 445-0740
Fax Machine MEASURE Evaluation (919) 445-9353
Fehringer Jessica fehringe@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0438
Fholer Chris fholerc@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0439
Files Laurel A. Laurel_Files@unc.edu
Finegan Heather hfinegan@email.unc.edu
Fishman Samuel samfish@live.unc.edu
FitzGerald Ann annafitz@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0454
Flabbi Luca lflabbi@email.unc.edu (919) 966-2385
Fleming Victoria (Parnell) parnellv@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6240
Franchino-Olsen Hannabeth hbo@live.unc.edu
Frank Sarah sfrank@unc.edu
Frankenberg Elizabeth e.frankenberg@unc.edu (919) 962-5907
Frazier William frazierw@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0437
Frizzelle Brian brian_frizzelle@unc.edu (919) 962-6163
Fruehwirth Jane Cooley jcooleyf@live.unc.edu (919) 866-4886
Gardner Leah lgardne@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0440
Gardner Webb webb_gardner@unc.edu (919) 445-9273
Gartner Danielle danirose@live.unc.edu
Gichane Margaret (Waru) warugich@live.unc.edu
Gilleskie Donna donna_gilleskie@unc.edu (919) 966-5372
Godinez Isaura isaurag@live.unc.edu
Godley Paul pgodley@email.unc.edu
Goel Varun varung@live.unc.edu
Goodwin Andrea andi15@live.unc.edu
Gordon-Larsen Penny pglarsen@unc.edu (919) 962-6110
Graff Mariaelisa migraff@email.unc.edu
Granados Evans Cindy cpevans@email.unc.edu
Gray Clark cgray@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3876
Groner Alexis alg1223@email.unc.edu
Groner Janne turtle24@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6119
Guilkey David K. david_guilkey@unc.edu (919) 966-5335
Guo Guang guang_guo@unc.edu (919) 962-1246
Gupta Lavanya lavanyag@live.unc.edu (919) 962-6257
Gutierrez Carmen carmen.gutierrez@unc.edu
Gutin Iliya igutin@live.unc.edu
Haber Noah nhaber@unc.edu
Habib Haroun hhabib@email.unc.edu
Hagaman Ashley ashley.hagaman@unc.edu (919) 962-6252
Hagan Jacqueline M. jhagan@unc.edu (919) 962-2327
Haji-Noor Zakiya zaki325@live.unc.edu
Halloran Christopher jville@email.unc.edu
Halpern Carolyn Tucker carolyn_halpern@unc.edu (919) 962-6155
Han Daniel dhan18@live.unc.edu
Handa Sudhanshu (Ashu) shanda@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3641 / (919) 843-0350
Hargrove Taylor thargrov@email.unc.edu (919) 962-2436
Harris Kathleen Mullan kathie_harris@unc.edu (919) 962-6158
Hassmiller Lich Kristen klich@unc.edu (919) 843-9932
Hattori Aiko hattori@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0448
Hayward George georgemh@live.unc.edu
Heller Caroline cgh0303@live.unc.edu
Hendrickson-Smith Jan jhsmith@unc.edu
Henson Shea sheah@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0450
Herfarth Neel neelh@live.unc.edu
Highland Heather heather.highland@unc.edu (919) 966-3164
Hill Mary Jane hill@unc.edu (919) 962-6165
Hoffman Sarah srhoffma@live.unc.edu
Hollingsworth Bridget bhollin@email.unc.edu
Hoover Wayne whoover@email.unc.edu
Horowitz Jonathan horowit1@email.unc.edu
Hou Chien-Yi chienyi@unc.edu (919) 962-6179
Howard Annie Green aghoward@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6164
Hoyt-McCullough Ian ianiac@live.unc.edu
Huber Katie kmhuber@live.unc.edu
Hummer Robert rhummer@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6134
Hussey Jon M. jon_hussey@unc.edu (919) 962-6138
Ifatunji Mosi ifatunji@unc.edu
Iskarpatyoti Brittany Schriver bschriver@unc.edu (919) 445-0433
Jagger Pamela pjagger@unc.edu (919) 962-6254 / (919) 962-6848
Jahnke Hannah hjahnke@live.unc.edu
Jain Sagar C. sagar_jain@unc.edu
Jensen Melissa mjensen@unc.edu
Jiang Wendi wendij@email.unc.edu (919) 445-9346
Jin Guifeng gjin@unc.edu (919) 962-5898
Joneydi Amelia amaytan@live.unc.edu
Kahn Nicole nkahn@live.unc.edu
Kalleberg Arne L. arne_kalleberg@unc.edu (919) 962-0630
Kalsbeek William D. bill_kalsbeek@unc.edu
Karrigan Keenan keenanke@unc.edu.edu
Kasarda John D. john_kasarda@unc.edu
Keck Heather hmkeck@email.unc.edu (919) 445-9271
Keeler Corinna cykeeler@live.unc.edu
Kent Elliot elliotk@email.unc.edu 919 962-6148
Key (Gruenhagen) Julianne jhg11@email.unc.edu
Khan Shusmita shusmita@email.unc.edu
Kibria Mohammad kibria@email.unc.edu
Kilburn Kelly kkilburn@live.unc.edu
Kimaru Linda
Kouzoukas Julie jkouzou@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6168
Kramer Melody mjkramer@email.unc.edu
Kulatilaka Hemali hkulatil@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0455
Kumar Manish manishk@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0445
Lacko Allison amlacko@live.unc.edu
Lam-McCarthy Melissa melisom@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0446
Lance Peter pmlance@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3522
Lane Charlotte clane293@live.unc.edu
Lawton Ralph allchan@live.unc.edu
Lee Raney raneylee@live.unc.edu
Lekht Arina arina@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0464
LeMasters Katherine khelen@live.unc.edu
Leslie Paul W. pwleslie@unc.edu (919) 962-5300 / (919) 962-1564
Levitt Brandt belevitt@email.unc.edu
Li Yi yili@email.unc.edu
Li Yunlin yunlin@live.unc.edu
Lilly Adam adamg93@live.unc.edu
Lin Meng-Jung mjlinmj@live.unc.edu
Livingston Richard fichard@live.unc.edu
Lodge Evans evans_lodge@med.unc.edu
Loehr Laura lloehr@email.unc.edu
Luben Erin eluben@unc.edu (919) 445-0456
Lucas Amy W. amylucas@unc.edu
Lundeen Valerie vlundeen@live.unc.edu
Lyons Phillip phill_lyons@unc.edu
MacLachlan Morag moragm@email.unc.edu
Mainwaring Mat matmain@email.unc.edu (919) 445-9347
Maldonado Luis lmaldon@live.unc.edu
Malkova Alina amalkova@live.unc.edu
Mandal Mahua mmandal@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6253
Manrique Ruy rmanrique@unc.edu
Markiewicz Milissa milissa@unc.edu (919) 445-0458
Marrufo Maria marrufo@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6094
Martin Chantel martchan@email.unc.edu
Martin Stephanie slmartin@live.unc.edu
Martinez Rae Anne raeannem@live.unc.edu
Maselko Joanna “Asia” jmaselko@unc.edu
McClure Elizabeth emcclure@unc.edu
McCord Ryan rkmccord@live.unc.edu
McGill Debbie dmcgill@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0443
McGuire Courtney mcguire7@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3524
McKee Evie evie_mckee@unc.edu (919) 962-6128
Mediano Stoltze Fernanda fmediano@email.unc.edu
Mercer Jeremy jeremyme@email.unc.edu
Meyer Jess meyerjmm@live.unc.edu
Miles Donna drmiles@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6149
Millar Elizabeth emillar@live.unc.edu (919) 445-0423
Monbureau Timothy tim_monbureau@unc.edu
Morgan Phil pmorgan@unc.edu (919) 962-3532
Morrison Katie kkinsell@email.unc.edu (919) 723-7015
Mouw Ted tedmouw@email.unc.edu (919) 962-5602
Mozenter Zachary zmozent@email.unc.edu
Mulholland Grace gmulholl@live.unc.edu
Ng Shu Wen shuwen@unc.edu (919) 962-6188
Nicholas Khristopher knicholas@unc.edu
Noppert Grace gnop@email.unc.edu
N’Gbichi Jean-Marie JeanMarieNGbichi@icf.com (919) 445-0451
O'Hara Rick rjohara@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3518
Olivato Fernanda fero@email.unc.edu
Olshan Andrew F. andy_olshan@unc.edu (919) 966-7424
Ong Lin llinong@unc.edu
Ostrowski Jessica jessica.ostrowski@unc.edu
Padgett Connie CONNIE_PADGETT@unc.edu (919) 962-4260
Parcesepe Angela parcesep@live.unc.edu
Patel Sheila sheila@unc.edu
Payseur Andrew apayseur@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0449
Pearce Lisa D. ldpearce@unc.edu (919) 962-6166 / (919) 966-1450
Pedit Joe pedit@email.unc.edu
Pedraza Lily lpedraza@email.unc.edu
Perreira Krista M. krista_perreira@med.unc.edu (919) 962-6152 / (919) 843-4505
Perrin David dperrin@unc.edu (919) 817-7412
Peter Klara kpeter@unc.edu (919) 962-6131
Pettifor Audrey E. apettif@email.unc.edu (919) 962-2797 / (919) 966-7439
Popkin Barry M. popkin@unc.edu (919) 962-6139
Qu Lixin lxqu@email.unc.edu
Radin Mark mradin@live.unc.edu
Rahman Mizanur rahmanm@email.unc.edu
Rath Timothy tim_rath@unc.edu (919) 923-3480
Reason Max mreason@live.unc.edu
Rebolledo Fuentealba Natalia nataliar@email.unc.edu
Renson Audrey arenson@email.unc.edu
Reynolds Heidi heidi_reynolds@unc.edu (919) 445-0465
Reynolds Zahra zreynolds@unc.edu (919) 445-0466
Richardson Liana liana_richardson@unc.edu
Richey Morgan mrichey@email.unc.edu
Rindfuss Ronald R. ron_rindfuss@unc.edu
Ritter Karen krritter@email.unc.edu
Rivkin-Fish Michele mrfish@unc.edu (919) 962-3353
Robinson Elizabeth bethrob@email.unc.edu (919) 445-9338
Robinson Whitney whitney_robinson@unc.edu (919) 966-7940
Room 2120 Huddle (919) 962-3263
Room 2130 Conference (919) 962-6181
Room 2132 Huddle (919) 962-6413
Room 2140 Focus (919) 962-6159
Room 2141 Focus (919) 445-0453
Room 2171 Focus (919) 445-0441
Room 2172 Focus (919) 445-9349
Room 2180 Focus (919) 962-5830
Room 2181 Focus (919) 962-6196
Room 2203 Focus (919) 962-6173
Room 3002 Conference (919) 962-3069
Room 3004 Conference (919) 962-6198
Room 3006 Conference (919) 962-6178
Room 3120 Huddle (919) 445-9314
Room 3130 Conference (919) 445-9351
Room 3132 Huddle (919) 445-9335
Room 3171 Focus (919) 445-8311
Room 3172 Focus (919) 445-9326
Room 3180 Huddle (919) 445-9336
Room Freezer
Rybinska Anna annar@live.unc.edu
Saelim Billy saelim@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0468
Salgado Hernandez Juan Carlos jsalgado@unc.edu
Salmon Brianna bmsalmon@live.unc.edu
Sanchez Elynn (Kann) elynn@live.unc.edu
Scherer Elissa eeelissa@live.unc.edu
Schultz Michael schultzm@live.unc.edu
Shanahan Michael mjshan@email.unc.edu
Shartle Kaitlin kshartle@live.unc.edu
Shelus Victoria vshelus@live.unc.edu
Silverstein Hannah silver24@live.unc.edu
Sinai Cyrus csinai@live.unc.edu
Singh Kavita singhk@email.unc.edu (919) 445-9272 / (919) 843-5920
Sirma Paul psirma@live.unc.edu
Smith Jamie jmsmith@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3646
Smith Jason jasonsb@email.unc.edu (919) 445-9275
Smith Natalie natsmith@live.unc.edu
Smith Taillie Lindsey smithlp@email.unc.edu (919) 445-8313
Speizer Ilene S. speizer@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3513
Spektor Gean gspektor@email.unc.edu
Spencer John john_spencer@unc.edu (919) 445-9276
Spivey Jackie mjspivey@email.unc.edu
Stanford Jessica jessica_stanford@unc.edu (919) 962-6091
Stewart Jill R. jill.stewart@unc.edu (919) 966-7553
Stewart John F. jfstewar@email.unc.edu
Stewart Stephanie sns94@email.unc.edu
Stinger Gwendolyn gstinger@live.unc.edu
Stoner Marie stonerm@email.unc.edu
Stoutamire Bethany stoutbet@live.unc.edu
Strahley Ashley ashley.strahley@unc.edu (919) 445-9348
Suchindran Chirayath M. suchindran@unc.edu (919) 966-7258
Sutherland Beth beth_sutherland@unc.edu (919) 445-9302
Swiatlo Alison alison.swiatlo@unc.edu
Tabor Joshua shua@email.unc.edu
Tedford Kathleen tedford@email.unc.edu (919) 445-9337
Teer Rebecca rebecca_teer@unc.edu (919) 445-9309
Thirumurthy Harsha harsha@unc.edu
Thomas James jim.thomas@unc.edu (919) 962-3636
Thompson Amanda L. althomps@email.unc.edu
Thompson Vaida D. vaida_thompson@unc.edu
Thorp, Jr. John M. john_thorp@med.unc.edu (919) 843-7851
Tien Hsiao-Chuan htien@unc.edu
Tippett Rebecca rtippett@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6151
Todloski Denise denisebt@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0430
Trani Elyssa elyssa_trani@unc.edu
Tremont (Bitar) Gretchen glbitar@email.unc.edu
Tumlinson Kat ktumlin@email.unc.edu
Turchi Boone A. BOONE_TURCHI@UNC.EDU (919) 966-5348
Turner Mallory malwolfe@email.unc.edu
Uhlenberg Peter R. peter_uhlenberg@unc.edu
Valizadeh Pourya pouryav@email.unc.edu
Valverde Osvelia valverde@email.unc.edu 919 962-5907
Van Acker Leigh Ann leighann@unc.edu (919) 445-0747
Van Acker Tim tim_vanacker@unc.edu (919) 962-6129
Van Duinen Ed edv@unc.edu (919) 445-9345
Varela Veronica vcvarela@email.unc.edu
Vazquez Alejandro avazquez@email.unc.edu
Villa-Torres Laura villal@live.unc.edu
Villella Christina christina.villella@icf.com (919) 445-0444
Virkud Arti avirkud@live.unc.edu
Volcan Rivero Andrea andreai@live.unc.edu
Voss Paul R. paul_voss@unc.edu
Vu Huyen huyenvu@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6835
Walls Kristin wallske@email.unc.edu
Walsh Christine chriseli@live.unc.edu
Walsh Stephen J. swalsh@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3867
Wambugu Sam Sam.Wambugu@icfi.com (919) 445-0467
Wandell Julie jwandell@email.unc.edu
Wang Yiqing yiqing@live.unc.edu
Watson-Grant Stephanie watsongr@email.unc.edu (919) 445-9316
Weaver Emily emweaver@email.unc.edu (919) 445-0463
Webber Wendy wendy.webber@unc.edu
Weir Sharon S. sharon_weir@unc.edu (919) 445-9325
Weisshaar Katherine weisshaar@unc.edu (919) 962-1007
West Colin ctw@email.unc.edu
Wilbur Rachel rachel_wilbur@med.unc.edu
Wilkes Elizabeth bwilkes@email.unc.edu (919) 445-9323
Wilkie Adrien awilkie@email.unc.edu
Williams Caitlin caitlin.williams@unc.edu
Wright Maya mayaw27@email.unc.edu
Wu Yu yuwu5@unc.edu
Xiong Khou kxiong@email.unc.edu (919) 445-9324
Yang Y. Claire yangy@unc.edu (919) 962-3624 / (919) 966-5558
Yoon Emily ebford@email.unc.edu
Zalla Lauren zalla@Unc.edu (919) 445-0452
Zhang Yuan yuansz@email.unc.edu
Zivich Paul pzivich@live.unc.edu

387 entries found

Wink Plone Theme by Quintagroup © 2013.

Personal tools
This is themeComment for Wink theme