Skip to main content
Bridgit Adamou
adamou@email.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Sara Ahmed
sahmed@unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Sydney Knoll
skali@unc.edu
Administrative Services (General)
Denise Ammons
denise_ammons@unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Dawn Andres
dsandres@email.unc.edu
Administrative Services (Finance & Human Resources)
Bob Angel
raangel@email.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Emily Armstrong
claemily@email.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Claire Atherton
catherton@unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Mirian Avendano-Galdamez
Mirian_Avendano_Galdamez@med.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Carrie Baeckstrom
cbaeck@email.unc.edu
Research Services (Research Programming)
Checkna Bagayoko
checkna@unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Assanatou Bamogo
abamogo@unc.edu
Research Project Personnel