Skip to main content
Anonomyous person / no picture
Bridgit Adamou
adamou@email.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Anonomyous person / no picture
Unber Ahmad
usahmad@live.unc.edu
Research Services (Research Programming)
Anonomyous person / no picture
Denise Ammons
denise_ammons@unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Anonomyous person / no picture
Larisa Anderson
landerson@unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Anonomyous person / no picture
Dawn Andres
dsandres@email.unc.edu
Administrative Services (Finance & Human Resources)
Anonomyous person / no picture
Bob Angel
raangel@email.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Anonomyous person / no picture
Emily Armstrong
claemily@email.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Anonomyous person / no picture
Carrie Baeckstrom
cbaeck@email.unc.edu
Research Services
Anonomyous person / no picture
Kyler Bailey
kylerb@live.unc.edu
Research Services (Information Technology)
Anonomyous person / no picture
Janine Barden-O'Fallon
bardenof@email.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Anonomyous person / no picture
Samuel Barker
sbarker@unc.edu
Research Services (Carolina Demography)
Anonomyous person / no picture
Dharini Bathia
dhari29@live.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel