Skip to main content
Bridgit Adamou
adamou@email.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Unber Ahmad
usahmad@live.unc.edu
Research Services (Research Programming)
Denise Ammons
denise_ammons@unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Larisa Anderson
landerson@unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Dawn Andres
dsandres@email.unc.edu
Administrative Services (Finance & Human Resources)
Bob Angel
raangel@email.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Emily Armstrong
claemily@email.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Carrie Baeckstrom
cbaeck@email.unc.edu
Research Services
Kyler Bailey
kylerb@live.unc.edu
Research Services (Information Technology)
Janine Barden-O'Fallon
bardenof@email.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Samuel Barker
sbarker@unc.edu
Research Services (Carolina Demography)
Dharini Bathia
dhari29@live.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel