Skip to main content
Bridgit Adamou
adamou@email.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Sara Ahmed
sahmed@unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Mallory Alman
mhalman@unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Dawn Andres
dsandres@email.unc.edu
Administrative Services (Finance & Human Resources)
Bob Angel
raangel@email.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Bilal Azzam
bazzam@email.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Carrie Baeckstrom
cbaeck@email.unc.edu
Research Services (Research Programming)
Checkna Bagayoko
checkna@unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Janine Barden-O'Fallon
bardenof@email.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Samuel Barker
sbarker@unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Griffin Bell
gjbell86@live.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel
Maxime Bercholz
bercholz@email.unc.edu
Research Project Personnel